Waste Management 2024

Thank you for joining us at Waste Management Symposia. We are glad to have the opportunity to share some more information with you about HGL, our people, and our capabilities. We want to connect with you!


HGL’s Angel Reyes Presents on Air Monitoring


Please join us on Tuesday, March 12th from 8:30-8:55am, Room 222C, as our own Chico Reyes presents on the “Effects of Air Quality Index Anomalies on Environmental Air Samples.”

Gloucester Marine Terminal (formerly the Welsbach Mantle and General Gas Mantle facilities)
Angel “Chico” Reyes, RPPT
Chemist IV
areyes@hgl.com


HydroGeoLogic, Inc. (HGL) is an employee-owned company with over 37 years of experience developing innovative, effective, and sustainable engineering and remediation solutions to reverse harmful impacts to the environment, restore our natural resources, and protect our future.


We also invest in hiring and retaining the best people and are committed to spending the time and providing the motivation and support needed to make a difference. Our employees are talented, dedicated, and represent diverse backgrounds, cultures, perspectives, and experiences to support our growth. Click the photo to the right to learn more about a career with HGL.

We are a leader in each of our fields of expertise. We deliver exceptional radiological site cleanup, environmental engineering, remediation, and construction oversight services to federal, state, local and private sector clients. HGL is dedicated to serving our clients and communities by restoring natural resources to beneficial use and to empowering our employees by fostering a culture that values safety, integrity, innovation, and teamwork.



To Learn More, Contact Our Attendees (As Listed In Alphabetical Order)

Mark Cummings, RG
PDI Engineering Manager
mcummings@hgl.com
Jeff Dick, PE, PMP
Vice President
jdick@hgl.com
Mike Domal, ABHP CHP
Certified Health Physicist
mdomal@hgl.com
Jackie Dorland
Research Analyst III
jdorland@hgl.com
Eric Evans, PG, PMP
Vice President
eevans@hgl.com
Tad Fox, PG
Director of Applied Modeling
tfox@hgl.com
Irma Lewis-Bravo
Project Manager II
ilewisbravo@hgl.com
Angel “Chico” Reyes, RPPT
Chemist IV
areyes@hgl.com

Restoring the Environment.
Protecting Our Future.