SAME Small Business Conference – San Antonio, TX

We will be at the SAME Small Business Conference in San Antonio, Texas. Please stop by our booth to connect with our team and learn more about HGL. We are proud to be a Bronze Sponsor.

HydroGeoLogic, Inc. (HGL) is an employee-owned company with over 36 years of experience developing innovative, effective, and sustainable engineering and remediation solutions to reverse harmful impacts to the environment, restore our natural resources, and protect our future.

We also invest in hiring and retaining the best people and are committed to spending the time and providing the motivation and support needed to make a difference. Our employees are talented, dedicated with diverse backgrounds, cultures, perspectives, and experiences to support our growth.

We are a leader in each of our fields of expertise. We deliver exceptional environmental engineering, remediation, and construction services as well as Military Munitions Response Program support, to federal, state, local and private sector clients. HGL is dedicated to serving our clients and communities by restoring natural resources to beneficial use and to empowering our employees by fostering a culture that values safety, integrity, innovation, and teamwork.

Please click on the icons below to view our cutsheets that detail our expertise.

To Learn More, Contact Our Attendees

Mark Morris
Senior Vice President
mmorris@hgl.com
Jodie Johnson, PMP
Vice President/ Program Manager
jjohnson@hgl.com
Lynn Kessler, PG, PMP
Vice President, Program Manager &
PFAS Practice Lead
lkessler@hgl.com
Kimberly Vaughn, PG
Project Director
kvaughn@hgl.com
David S. Reasons, PMP
Program Manager
dreasons@hgl.com
Matthew Tucker, P.G
Sr. Project Manager/ Navy Program Manager mtucker@hgl.com

Restoring the Environment.
Protecting Our Future.